Expert Fan Profile- Kristen Coveleskie

1048218_649704599714_2055542348_o

You should know by now that BBB’s monthly Expert Fan profiles are to introduce you all to someone I know that is a tireless supporter of indie music. These people absolutely amaze and inspire me with their levels of commitment and passion.

Today’s Expert Fan is no exception, and in fact, is by far one of the most dedicated music fanatics that I know. She’s currently working on her PhD at UCLA and STILL makes time to attend multiple shows every week, as well as run her own music site, Local Music Nation. On top of all that, she is also part of the High Voltage Magazine team!

I can’t remember when I first met Kristen Coveleskie, it was likely through Trina Green.  She was one of those people that I met and immediately recognized that she was the same kind of fan that I was. One of my favorite…

View original post 1,756 more words

Leave a Reply

